Huzzah to my student workers

January 31, 2007

Things have been hopping in Archives due to a class assignment.  I agreed to stay two hours later today to accomadate student researchers.  At about noon I realized I would not have any student workers to help me out.  They need to accompany students to the copier, pull files, etc.  I sent an e-mail to my workers with the subject “Help!”  Tiffany and Nick showed up.  Nick said “it was like the bat signal.” The call went out and in they came.  🙂

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Disturb the universe?

  • Pages

  • January 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Meta

