AT now on the server!

September 13, 2007

Our new electronic services librarian, Brian McDonald succeeded it putting Archivist’s Toolkit on the archives server for me today.  I just had it on my local desktop.  The trick was finding the data on the desktop to move it to the server. Yeah Brian!!

He then setup the clients on my desktop and the student
worker computer.  Before noon my wonderful student
Tiffany Bennett was inputting folder information for me.
I’m going to have her write up a procedure sheet for me the
next time she comes in because she is great at that type of thing.

What a great day it has been!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Disturb the universe?

  • Pages

  • September 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Meta

