Fact checking Colleges’ history

November 21, 2007

The Colleges are putting up a new website, with an updated history. They have asked me to fact check the whole page. Interesting the things “we all know” but I have a hard time putting my finger on how we know it. I am learning a lot as I go, which is always a treat.

I hope everyone has a nice holiday tomorrow!

One Response to “Fact checking Colleges’ history”

  1. melissa sue Says:

    and we do love you for it!!


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Disturb the universe?

  • Pages

  • November 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Meta

