You know what NOT to do….

May 1, 2008

I decided the only way I could make the PDF/A of email work was to do it monthly. Unfortunately, after a month I had apparently forgotten how to do it, but didn’t realize it. I got just as frustrated as always ( my student workers were getting concerned about all the swearing), until I went back to read my own procedure. Then it worked just fine! Oh well…

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Disturb the universe?

  • Pages

  • May 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Meta

